32nd Annual Christmas Fest

The 32nd Annual Christmas Fest – Craft & Bake Sale sponsored by the Warrenville Museum Guild will be held on Saturday, November 5, 2016 at the Community Baptist Church, Warrenville, from 9:00 am until  4:00 pm.  Admission is free; complimentary beverage and sweet treat available to all guests.

Warrenville Historical Society

Where History Rocks!

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Weekly View

Sun. 04 Dec, 2016 - Sat. 10 Dec, 2016
Week 49Next Week
Sunday, December 04, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 05, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 08, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 09, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 10, 2016

There are no events on this day.

General        

Search Calendar